Or, If you have a Wack Access Code please enter it below

Login to use Wack Access Code

Young Kings 2023 finalists The National Action Cultural Committee wishes to announce the finalists for the 2023 Young Kings Calypso Monarch Competition. The seventeen finalists are listed below in alphabetical order: Duane Taziah O Connor Eric James Ezekiel Yorke Gary Thomasos (Mba) Heaven Charles (Snakey) Kyle Cowie (KC) Mical Williams (Mical Teja) Nicholas Ashby ( Nikko Ash) Nicholas Lucas Rivaldo London Rondell Greaves Sekon Alves Shakir Harewood (Sackie) Sheldon Bullen (Sheldon Nugget) Vivian Lockhart (Young Poser) Wendell Frederick (Xcite) Wendell Goodridge Finals of the Young Kings Calypso Monarch Competition takes place on Tuesday 7 th February, 2023, at the Grand Stand, Queenâs Park Savannah, from 7 p.m. Thursday January 12, 2023